Read personal wedding reviews on suppliers, venues and services in your local area used by fellow brides who have had their special day and want to share their expertise and experiences with you brides to be.

Showing all Florist reviews for Sarahs Flowers (www.sarahsflowers.co.uk)
Address: Sarahs Flowers (www.sarahsflowers.co.uk)
  Online only
  Nationwide
 
Web: www.sarahsflowers.co.uk
 Add your own review for Sarahs Flowers (www.sarahsflowers.co.uk)
Amazing Service - Phenomenal Flowers!!!     
So, so, SO happy with the flowers we received yesterday for our November wedding.

You can barely tell they're artificial....unless you physically touch them of course!

We wanted artificials so we could keep them as momentos & they don't disappoint at ALL.

Great contact/communication too - you're always kept up-to-date.

Can't rate them highly enough :)
Donna - 06/09/2013
gorgeous wedding flowers thank you    
I can`t praise highly enough all the staff at www.sarahsflowers.co.uk, not only did they answer all my calls and emails with efficiency and profession but they where just nice people to talk to as well and answered all my questions pier to ordering.
Thank you Fay x
Fay Armstrong - 03/09/2013
top quality    
I was very pleased with the flowers I ordered from sarahs flowers.They arrived very well packaged, and I was very impressed with quality.would highly recommend
leon - 03/09/2013
They've disappeared    
Ordered and paid for my flowers. Before ordering, I had a number of questions and Jason (the co-owner) was in touch regularly and answered my questions really quickly. Since ordering, I have called to check up on my order but the phone rang out a few times. I then sent an email, which went unaswered. And then another 7 emails, which have all gone unanswered. Their phone has now been disconnected, and they have changed the number on their website. They are still not picking up the new phone number.

Not impressed at all. Going to sue them for a refund.
Nike - 29/06/2013
Great Service, Great Bouquet     
Hi
I ordered my bridal bouquet and 2 button holes from Sarah's Flowers. I had to change my wedding date so needed the flowers ASAP. I put this in the email when placing my order and was really impressed at how quick these arrived with me.
I was complimented all day on my bouquet and it's nice to have something I can keep from the wedding. I really loved the look of it and have recommended Sarahs Flowers to other brides to be.
Jo - 03/06/2013
Awful    
I ordered 2 bouquets back in 2008 for my wedding abroad, when they arrived they were awful! Really fake and cheap looking.. I sent them straight back, I packed them back up and paid postage myself requesting a full refund, after a week I'd heard nothing about a refund so I phoned them, they denied all knowledge of receiving the parcel, which I know was a bare faced lie, I protested that they had received it and they said without the parcel they could not give me a refund, lies lies lies.. Beware of this company! Poor flowers, very poor customer service
laura - 29/01/2013
Wonderful wedding flowers thank you x    
Dear Sarah's Flowers

Had to write a short note to say how delighted we were with the flower arrangements and my bouquet that I purchased from yourselves for our wedding
No-one could believe that the flowers were artificial.
Every guest at the wedding commented on how stunning they were.
Thank you so much for helping make our perfect day go so well.

Many Thanks
Catherine Ford x
Catherine Ford - 16/05/2012
happy    
I ordered my flowers from sarahs flowers, I am having a very small wedding and just wanted a bouquet. I was worried by some of the negative reviews but when it arrived I was very happy with what I had received. Thank you Sarah's flowers.
yvonne humphrey - 12/04/2012
Very disappointed with Sarah's Flowers    
Flowers arrived looking pretty awful. Cheap, plasticy looking leaves and some pretty awful flowers.

Luckily I still have time to order flowers elsewhere but to date I have not had a response to any of my complaints to Sarah's Flowers! I wish I'd researched this company more before wasting so much money on cheap tatt!!!

There are definitely better artificial wedding flowers companies out there. I've found a really good one now. I wish I'd read the reviews first!!!
Siobhan Thomas - 12/12/2011
Do Not Use www.sarahsflowers.co.uk    
I have just received my flowers from Sarahs Flowers and I am teribbly disappointed with the quality and presentation of the flowers i have received.

I paid over 150 for my flowers and in my opinion what i have received are worth not more than 50.

The flowers arrived badly wrapped and in a tatty box. I really cannot express how disappointed i am and with my wedding only weeks away i am mortified how badly presented my bridal package looks.

Dirty, old and so obvoiusly fake looking flowers that i can't use for my wedding day so that 150 of my hard earned money wasted.

Have emailed and tried to telephone Sarah's Flowers but have received no reply.

I would not recommend this company to anyone. They have lots of bad feedback and review so in my opinion steer clear and use a different supplier unless you want to be very a very disappointed bride!!! :-(
Sarah Rutley - 23/09/2011
disapointment    
I ordered a bridesmaid posy, button holes, and wands for the flower girls one of the wands was damaged on arrival and I asked for a replacement which never arrived.

I tried to purchase a further bouquet for myself at a later date and my order was cancelled a few days later saying they couldn't get it to me on time I then used a different florist who made me a beautiful crystal bouquet and posted it to me special delivery so I had it on time.

To say Sarahs Flowers has won awards I was very disapointed with their poor customer service.
Angela Britton - 03/03/2011
Don't send you the correct product & then refuse to cover your postgae costs    
I ordered some ribbon from them that was described as CARDINAL red on their website & paid 1.99 p&p. When the product arrived, it very clearly wasn't cardinal red, so I sent an email. Having received no response to my email, I had to call them and spoke to a man who basically said the fact that the ribbon was the wrong colour was my opinion even though the ribbon I got was basically the colour that santa wears which is definitely not cardinal! They refused to refund my p&p costs, even though they clearly sent a product that wasn't as described.
Carolyn Broome - 02/02/2011
Not sure    
I didnt use Sarahs Flowers in the end but I spent months looking around and mailing them for help. My friend had actually used them for her wedding and they seemed like they were ok quality so I looked into it (first place I'd heard about)

My first impressions were that the bouquets seemed a bit 'dated' (without meaning to offend anyone). They seemed a bit too traditional for my tastes, I wanted something a bit more modern. I contacted them a few times to ask for certain things but they could never help me with exactly what I wanted. Not only that, but I got the impression they were getting a bit fed up with me asking a load of questions about what they could do, colours they could change etc.

So I decided against them and went with another company instead.
Sally - 25/10/2010
Tacky flowers - nothing like the photos    
I recently ordered samples of stargazer lilly, tiger lilly and poppy. We are getting married nin Italy next year and silk flowers seemed like a more cost-effecttive alternative to buying on location. After seeing pictures of these flowers on the company website I assumed they would be of decent quality. I was wrong. I can only describe these products as cheap, felt and plastic. Even my fiancee, who has no interest in flowers, laughed at their tackiness and said there was no way we were having them for our wedding. You can honestly get more realistic looking flowers on bobbles from monsoon.
Danielle Lawson - 21/05/2010
Bad quality flowers and poor customer service    
I ordered my wedding flowers through them and received what i could only describe as tatty, cheap and dirty flowers.

I tried to contact them about this, however they didn't respond to any of my emails and i had to raise a complaint via my credit card company.

I would not recommend their service to anyone in the future - their are plenty of other florists around that care about their service. These are best avoided.
Beverley Hughes - 12/02/2010
Beautiful Wedding Flowers    
I ordered a lilac and ivory bridal bouquet,childrens posies,button holes and table arrangement.Every item was beautifully made and excellent quality. The bridal bouquet in particular was amazing and excellent value - fresh flowers would've cost over twice as much and you can keep them afterwards! Delivery was quick and communication excellent. I would recommend to other brides with no hesitation.
Sue C - 01/04/2009
Lovely silk flowers    
I ordered my bouquet, two bridesmaid posies and button holes.

The flowers are beautiful,they all look completely real and i couldnt be happier with them or the service I received from Sarah.

Strongly recommend them!!
NikkiC - 30/11/2008
Gorgeous silk flowers, high quality    
I used Sarahs Flowers for my recent wedding, as I wanted to keep my bouquet after the event so chose to go with silk flowers. I ordered an 8 inch red and cream rose bouquet, with crystals and a matching buttonhole. The buying process was extremely easy, and the website easy to use with so much choice! The flowers took about 2 weeks to arrive but when they did I was not disappointed! They were beautiful, really high quality, beautifully made and well packaged. Everyone commented on my flowers and Im so glad I chose silk as now I have a reminder of our day! Would definately recommend Sarahs Flowers, the quality is excellent and prices very reasonable.
E Roberts - 03/11/2008
Web Hosting by Storm Internet