Read personal wedding reviews on suppliers, venues and services in your local area used by fellow brides who have had their special day and want to share their expertise and experiences with you brides to be.

Showing all Wedding Stationery reviews for Yellow Blossom Designs
Address: Yellow Blossom Designs
  Paynes Meadow, Linton
  Cambridge
  Nationwide
  CB21 4JP
 
Tel: 01223 891486
Web: www.yellowblossomdesigns.co.uk
 Add your own review for Yellow Blossom Designs
Fantastic    
I received my wedding invites off Yellow Blossom Design today.What can i say,they are fantastic!!!They are even better in real life and good value for money,I will be ordering the rest of my wedding stationary once I know numbers.I would recommend yellow blossom designs to everyone!Brilliant work Lisa thanks again
Bryony Nesbitt - 18/02/2013
Perfect! :-)    
I have had my wedding invitations from yellow blossom designs and they have been made to my exact colour scheme and theme. They are exactly how I wanted them to be. The service has been fantastic, Lisa is so easy to talk to and happy to help.
I have found making decisions on who to go with really hard but I am so glad I put my trust in Lisa and yellow blossom designs. I would definately use them again in the future and cannot thank them enough for their time and proffesionalism.
S Graham - 20/07/2012
Wedding invites    
Ive had my wedding invites and money poems from here all designed specifically for me with a choice of designs to choose from,
Super friendly and always on hand to answer my silly questions and hep with wording, fab prices beautifully made and well packed for postage
I've just ordered my guest book and post box too and can't wait to see them x
Cerri Pitt - 19/07/2012
Fantastic!    
I found Yellow Blossom Designs at the wedding fayre at Wyboston Lakes. Lisa and her husband were so helpful with discussing our stationary needs and wedding in general at their stand. There were so many designs to choose from and Lisa can do anything you like with them. Shes very friendly and flexible. I have ordered my wedding invites, wedding poems, order of service, table plan and table numbers from YBD and they are fantastic. The finish is perfect and just how I imagined them to be. They were also great value for money, I managed to get all of those for just over 300. I would definately recommend YBD to any bride to be. I will be coming back for my thank you cards after the wedding.
Sam - 13/07/2012
Excellent service from start to finish!    
Highly recommended , prompt efficient service and beautiful products the only problem was picking which wedding invites to have. Customer service was first class , keep up the good work Lisa.
Kind regards
Heidi x

Heidi Edwards - 29/06/2012
Wonderful Company    
We were attracted to Lisa's stall at the Newmarket Wedding Fair. She was really helpful and made loads of suggestions regarding our stationary. We went home to look at her designs and went ahead and ordered a table plan, place cards, table numbers, thank you cards etc. Lisa was so helpful and the stationary was amazing, everyone commented on this on the day! She was always available to contact and was very quick and coming back with drafts etc. We will be using Yellow Blossom Designs again very soon for our Thank You cards and our Sons Birthday Invites. Thank you again for all your hard work. Kayley & Craig x x
Kayley Chapman - 26/06/2012
Gorgeous stationery     
I got all my wedding stationery from yellow blossom design! It was all made to perfection and exactly what I wanted but also within my budget! I would and have recommended yellow blossom design to family and friends!
Christine McNeill - 24/06/2012
wedding stationery    
I first discovered Yellow Blossom Designs at a wedding fayre in January and have been in contact with Lisa since. I have found Lisa to be extremely helpful and enthusiastic throughout, and she is clearly passionate about making such beautiful stationery. I have just received my Save the Date cards, and she has made them exactly how I asked, even perfectly matching the different shades of blue I asked for. Lisa has been so quick and efficient getting back to me with all my queries and comments, I really couldnt have asked for a better service. I cant wait to receive the rest of the stationery, I know full well it wil also be made to such a high standard that I will be proud to show it all to my guests!
Kerrie Tumber - 24/06/2012
Personalised Wedding Invitations    
I bought my wedding invitations from Yellow Blossom Designs and they were made exactly how I wanted them and sent to me within 5 days. The finish is excellent. I will certainly be buying more staionery for my big day from YBD.
Michaela Chattaway - 21/06/2012
stationery    
yellow blossoms designs provide an excellent service and are very help full there customer service is excellent and i look forward to dealing with them again in the future.
bill berney - 21/06/2012
Web Hosting by Storm Internet