Read personal wedding reviews on suppliers, venues and services in your local area used by fellow brides who have had their special day and want to share their expertise and experiences with you brides to be.

Showing all Wedding Stationery reviews for Imagine Wedding Stationary
Address: Imagine Wedding Stationary
  North East Farm, Walton East
  Haverfordwest, Pembrokeshire
  Nationwide
  SA63 4SU
 
Tel: 0845 500 3400
Web: www.imaginewedding.co.uk/
 Add your own review for Imagine Wedding Stationary
Very happy customers    
We ordered our invitations at the beginning of Feb 2011 and have posted them this week (Mar 4th).
We have already had people call us up saying how beautiful they are.
Kim and Jared were particularly helpful and communicated without delay.
As long as you are organised and approve the proof copies quickly then these guys can get the job done for you.

I even made a mistake with some of the envelopes and Jared sent us some more the very next day.

Would recommend to anyone
Mike & Monica - 04/03/2011
I've had no problems    
I just want to say to all you who are a little worried, PERSEVERE!
My wedding stationery is absolutely stunning. I knew it would be beautiful but I literally cried when I opened the box.
We were told when we ordered that it would be a 6-8 week turn around and it arrived just before 6 weeks.
It was sometimes difficult to get hold of them because the telephone lines are pretty busy. That was a tiny bit annoying. But when I did speak with them, I always found them to be really helpful.
They are much better on the telephone than they are on e-mail so it's definatley worth picking up the phone.
I know quite a few friends who have used them and they have also all been delighted.
Stick with them. I am sure that you won't be disappointed.
Penny - 17/02/2010
Very slow and bad customer service    
I am beginning to regret having ordered my invitations from Imagine, i should have read these reviews earlier. I found that once they had my money the level of customer service was pretty terrible. I hope that my experience changes soon...
... - 16/02/2010
Brilliant service, excellent stationery    
We have just had our daughters wedding two days ago. We chose the Summer Garden stationery. The whole team were always helpful and everything arrived on time. The stationery was really beautiful and set the tone for the wedding. We had only positive comments from our guests who were completely wowed by their invitations. Our wedding was large and the stationery worked out at about 1300 after a 10% discount, but its the best 1300 we have spent and would do it all again in order to get the results we achieved. Very highly recommended.
Esther - 29/10/2009
Still waiting....    
Hi. I too am still waiting for my order. I ordered a guest book on 7th April and haven't heard anything from them. I have emailed them twice with no reply or even any acknowledgement and every time I try to call them I get an engaged tone. Can anyone shed any light on this please?? Thanks!
Holly - 28/04/2009
Unexceptable Customer Service    
I'm now sitting at 7 weeks since I ordered my wedding invitations from Imagine. After I called them at the 6th week to find out where my invites where they told me they had deleted my order from their system!!

I think I have been extremely patient up until now. With my wedding getting close and my invitations which I've still to receive to be sent out next week I'm really starting to panic BIG TIME!! I've paid a lot of money 209 to be exact and the level of customer service has been a complete and utter nightmare.

When I called yesterday I was assured that they would send me the courier tracker number which I've still to receive may I add! I've been calling all day on both numbers from their website but no answer for either. I've had to result in emailing the gentleman that deals with the proofing of the wording so see if he can shed some light.

If there is anyone out there who can help me please get in touch.

Imagine Wedding Stationary comments as follows
THIS WAS AN ERROR WITH OUR ORDER SYSTEM WHILST OUR WEB DESIGNERS WERE UPDATING THE WEBSITE. AS SOON AS IT WAS BROUGHT TO OUR ATTENTION, WE WORKED OVERTIME TO GET THE INVITATIONS COMPLETED AND OUT WITH THE CUSTOMER WITHIN 1 WEEK.
MB - 20/03/2009
Terrible customer service    
A beautiful product arrived 3 days after the RSVP's date! 11 days before this we contacted them by e-mail to flag this up to them, they didn't respond,there phone diverted to another number which had a mailbox that always said "full". Eventually after we told them our credit card company would be disputing the transaction we got a response - which came from the proof writer, informing us he was an "experienced 55yr old with LOTS of experience and to wait until we knew what we were shooting at before pulling the trigger". He blamed the owners and they in turn blamed the fact the proof writer had been having major surgery, regardless, they have a staff of 8 and nobody bothered to get in touch after they had their money. Recieving an invitation 3 days after the mentioned RSVP date printed on the actual invite that they themselves are printing is utterly ridiculous!!

Imagine Wedding Stationary comments as follows
WE PRODUCED THIS ORDER AS A FAVOUR TO THE CUSTOMER. SHE ORDERED 11 INVITATIONS (OUR MINIMUM ORDER QUANTITY IS 20). WE INFORMED HER THAT OUR LEAD TIMES WERE 6-8 WEEKS. SHE ORDERED ON 3rd FEBRUARY FOR A WEDDING AT THE START OF APRIL. SHE GAVE AN RSVP DATE OF 1 WEEK AFTER SHE HAD APPROVED THE PROOFS ALLOWING US 7 DAYS TO PRINT, COMPLETE AND SEND THEM TO HER. BY THE TIME SHE HAD CONTACED US TO RAISE HER CONCERNS, THEY WERE ALREADY BEING MADE UP. WE DID SEND REPLACEMENT RSVP CARDS TO HER WHICH ARRIVED VERY SHORTLY AFTER HER INVITATIONS. THIS FAVOUR TURNED OUT TO BE A HUGE NIGHTMARE.
Nikki - 14/03/2009
Beautiful Cards - with plenty of wow factor!    
Jared and the team did an incredible job on our invites, and we matched colours to my scheme perfectly and they even allowed me to take one element from one design and add it to mine.

Guests loved the folder style as it kept it all in place, and the fact they come boxed adds to the "event" of receiving one of these amazing invites.

Very reasonably priced, but book in early during the peak wedding months as they get very busy.

I have dropped one point as I did have to hurry them to make good time to send the invites out, and they were in the middle of moving premises which did not help at one point.

However - job well done and the guests and hubby and I loved them.
CN - 29/10/2008
Web Hosting by Storm Internet